lehostx.blogg.se

Mink dmmd reconnect
Mink dmmd reconnect










mink dmmd reconnect

Actually, my “Reason“ was supposed to break the chains of Mink’s past with Scrap.Īnd because of that, Mink’s mind broke, still enchained in the memories of the past. The scene: the memories that imprison Mink. Well, technically speaking, this is the 'second time' we've spoken.” While gripping his hand, I smirk, looking at Mink provocatively. I grab the hand Mink has around my neck and he watched me, surprised.

mink dmmd reconnect

“If this entity is by my side at the end, then that shall be my salvation.” Clad in the shadow of death and the destruction of life.” The devil cannot take your soul away so long as one protects the head.”

mink dmmd reconnect

“The most scared part of a person's head. Believe me, if this didn't give me chills, then I don't know what will. I also have to express my gratitude to xXskullgirlXx for adding me as author for this and I'm glad I met such a wonderful person as she is ! I'll be writing both Mink and Ren's Good and Bad Ends,and I'll write Ren's second story,while xXskullgirlXx will write the first one as well as she will write Virus and Trips Bad End.Īnyways,let's start with Mink's Bad End. I'm really glad that I have this chance to write something that is related to one of my favorite games. Hello there! This is your second writer Almedina.












Mink dmmd reconnect